Skip to main content

Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology

Where Science Meets Society

Six Illinois professors named Guggenheim Fellows

Six professors at the University of Illinois have been named 2016 Guggenheim Fellows, bringing to 13 the number of U. of I. faculty members who have been honored with the fellowship over the last three years.

This year’s fellows are Dennis Baron, Karin A. Dahmen, Craig Koslofsky, Mei-Po Kwan, Ralph W. Mathisen and Rebecca Stumpf. Dahmen and Stumpf are members of the IGB.

Subscribe to Guggenheim