Skip to main content

Illinois IGB

American Academy of Arts and Sciences

Taekjip Ha elected to National Academy of Sciences

April 22, 2015

Physics professor Taekjip Ha has been elected to the National Academy of Sciences, one of the highest professional honors a scientist can garner. He is among 84 new members and 21 foreign associates announced by the Academy on April 28, including fellow Illinois professors Renée Baillargeon, Gary Dell, Steve Granick, Catherine Murphy and John A. Rogers.

April 22, 2015

Related Articles

Subscribe to American Academy of Arts and Sciences