Skip to main content

Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology

Where Science Meets Society

Icon Article


Wilfred van der Donk, Heckert Chair in Chemistry (MMG) received the 2017 Repligen Award in the Chemistry of Biological Processes from the Division of Biological Chemistry, American Chemical Society, in recognition of his contribution to understating natural product biosynthesis.